Hey Y'all,

I recently purchased my permanent . mac account, but the trial account is still set to open when I click Mail. I have Panther and .mac sync must be setup to operate automatically with Tiger. There is a procedure for synchronizing the old and new in Panther; somewhere I read " sync for systems earlier than 10.4". I didn't have time to pursue it at the time.

Now I can't find it again .
Will someone, please, come to my rescue
again?
Liz