QUOTE(Xairbusdriver @ Mar 3 2007, 12:27 AM) [snapback]120707[/snapback]
May have changed in version 6. Description is that they are permanently deleted ( and I assume the databases are corrected ) when you use the "Empty the Trash" command.
Ooooh... ok 
Didn't know that, and I had been using version 5 or maybe even 4 in those days.
So it's all up to what version Raven is using.