Roy, if you clicked "Always Allow" the alert
should go away.
Could be a corrupt keychain:
http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=480531QUOTE
Go to Username->Library->Keychains and open the keychain with its default app. Now on the "Keychain Access" pull-down menu choose "Keychain First Aid", and run "Repair" twice. Some say you need to do it twice...