QUOTE(Gary S @ Jun 9 2003, 8:46 AM)
Can it do any damage?
Trashing the prefs?
No. The worse thing is, you have to reset any custom settings.
QUOTE
Remember, I don't know what's causing the message to keep appearing...all this may be in vain.
That's OK KPS.........I'm up for any suggestions.
As for guesses, I've been doing it for most of my life.