My friend has "a lot" of Adobe Creative Suite activities (think it's version 6) and is getting a message about updating to El Capitan.
1) Has anyone else seen this? Done this?
2) Does this sound like a good idea?
I've never seen this message. I'm a bit confused as to what is sending this message: her Macintosh or Adobe? Is there something that prompts the messageāi.e.: doing a particular task in Adobe, or logging into the App store, or something else?
It might also help to know what Macintosh she is running and the exact version of Adobe CS as well.