what information will I lose…I actually did an "Erase All Content and Settings" on my iPhone 13 (iOS 15.3). I did NOT lose Contacts, Photos, Messages, Calendar events, etc. I DID have quite a wait for all my apps to reload. Obviously, your milage may vary.